• Herz Und Mund Und Tat Und Leben, BWV 147: Jesus Bleibet Meine Freude (Arr. G.A.3:21
  • Cello Suite No. 4 In E Flat Major, BWV 1010 (Arr. G.A. Devine For Guitar) - VI.2:40
  • Violin Partita No. 2 In D Minor, BWV 1004 (Arr. G.A. Devine For Guitar) - III. 4:08
  • Pernambuco: Po De Mico (Itching Powder)2:56
  • Bonfa: Manha De Carnaval (Morning Of The Carnival)3:22
  • Maxwell Davies: Farewell To Stromness3:49
  • Pereira: Pixaim3:21

Graham Anthony Devine plays Bach: Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue BWV 903 arranged for Guitar

Graham Anthony Devine plays

Gnossienne No. 1 by Erik Satie

Graham Anthony Devine plays Bach: Prelude BWV 1012 6th Cello Suite

Graham Anthony Devine plays Castilla by Isaac Albeniz

More videos coming  soon. Please subscribe to my YouTube channel for updates.Click on the YouTube button here to subscribe

 All tracks are taken from a selection of

 Graham Anthony Devine's

NAXOS     recordings:

J.S BACH: Guitar Transcriptions  Cat. 8.572740


BRITISH GUITAR MUSIC:           Cat  8.557040

All tracks Copyright © Naxos